Skip to main content

Shakespeare: Films in the library

A sampling of films - search online catalog for more titles

Record: 1           From: Online Catalog
William Shakespeare's The merchant of Venice [videorecording] / Movision Entertainment ... Merchant of Venice (Motion picture) [2005]. Columbia TriStar Home Entertainment : Distributed by Sony Pictures Home Entertainment,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - DVD - Floor Display
DVD 791.4372 M5548
32755001066894
 
Record: 2           From: Online Catalog
Hamlet [videorecording] / Warner Bros. and Nelson Entertainment present ; an Icon ... Hamlet (Motion picture : 1990) [2004] Warner Home Video,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - DVD - Floor Display
DVD 791.4372 H223
32755001341289
 
Record: 3           From: Online Catalog
The complete works of William Shakespeare (abridged) [videorecording] / writers, ... 2003, c2001. Acorn Media,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - DVD
DVD 822.33 H C73772
32755001012849
 
Record: 4           From: Online Catalog
The taming of the shrew [videorecording] [DVD] / by William Shakespeare ; Canadian ... c2003. Canadian Broadcasting Corporation ; Morningstar Entertainment,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - DVD
DVD 791.4372 T158
32755001108043
 
Record: 5           From: Online Catalog
Macbeth [videorecording] / Columbia Pictures presents a Playboy Productions, a film ... Macbeth (Motion picture : 1971) [2002] Columbia Tristar Home Video,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - DVD - Floor Display
DVD 791.4372 M118
32755001121632
 
Record: 6           From: Online Catalog
Much ado about nothing [videorecording] / William Shakespeare ; a presentation of ... [2002] Kultur ; Broadway Theatre Archive,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - DVD
DVD 791.4575 M942
32755001279943
 
Record: 7           From: Online Catalog
Titus [videorecording] / Fox Searchlight Pictures and Clear Blue Sky Productions ... [c2001] Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
Video 822.33 U7 T623
32755001020925
 
Record: 8           From: Online Catalog
Othello [videorecording] / Warner Bros. Pictures ; Castle Rock Entertainment presents ... Othello (Motion picture : 1995) 2000. Warner Home Video,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - DVD
DVD 791.7372 O877
32755001223404
 
Record: 9           From: Online Catalog
Shakespeare tragedies. Othello, Macbeth, King Lear [videorecording] c2000. Cerebellum Corporation,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 791.4372 S5275
T 0074487
 
Record: 10           From: Online Catalog
The taming of the shrew [videorecording] / directed by William Ball and Kirk Browning. 2000. Broadway Theatre Archive,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
Video 822.33 Q3 B1879
32755001020834
 
Record: 11           From: Online Catalog
Titus [videorecording] / Fox Searchlight Pictures and Clear Blue Sky Productions ... [2000] Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 791.4372 T623
32755001007054
 
Record: 12           From: Online Catalog
William Shakespeare's A midsummer night's dream [videorecording] / Fox Searchlight ... c2000. 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 791.4372 M6297
T 0074783
 
Record: 13           From: Online Catalog
Shakespeare in love [videorecording] / [presented by] Miramax Films and Universal ... [1999] Miramax Home Entertainment : Distributed by Buena Vista Home Entertainment,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - DVD
DVD 791.4372 S5274
32755001292193
 
Record: 14           From: Online Catalog
William Shakespeare's A Midsummer night's dream [videorecording] / Fox Searchlight ... William Shakespeare's A midsummer night's dream (Motion picture) c1999. 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - DVD - Floor Display
DVD 791.4372 W719
32755001322057
 
Record: 15           From: Online Catalog
Much ado about nothing [videorecording] / by William Shakespeare ; Samuel Goldwyn ... c1998. Columbia Tristar Home Video,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - DVD
DVD 791.4575 M942
32755001279968
 
Record: 16           From: Online Catalog
Hamlet [videorecording] / [presented by] Castle Rock Entertainment ; produced by ... c1997. Columbia TriStar Home Video,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 791.4372 H22 1997
T 0071196
 
Record: 17           From: Online Catalog
Twelfth night, or, What you will [videorecording] / Fine Line Features ; Summit ... c1997. New Line Home Video,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 791.4372 T9713
T 0074775
 
Record: 18           From: Online Catalog
William Shakespeare's Romeo & Juliet [videorecording] / [presented by] Twentieth ... c1997. Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment/Fox Video,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 791.4372 R76 1997
T 0070269
 
Record: 19           From: Online Catalog
The taming of the shrew [videorecording] / by William Shakespeare ; Canadian Broadcasting ... c1996. Madacy Entertainment Group,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
Video 822.33 Q3 D524
32755001020792
 
Record: 20           From: Online Catalog
Romeo & Juliet [videorecording] / by William Shakespeare ; script adapted by Grant ... c1994. HBO Home Video ; Thames Video,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 791.4572 R96 1994
T 0070279
 
Record: 21           From: Online Catalog
Antony & Cleopatra / [videorecording] / ITC Entertainment Group. 1993. LIVE Home Video,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 791.4572 A63 1993
T 0070280
 
Record: 22           From: Online Catalog
The merchant of Venice [videorecording] / [presented by] ITC Distribution ; written ... [1993] LIVE Home Video,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 822.33 P3 M5548
32755001012708
 
Record: 23           From: Online Catalog
A Midsummer night's dream [videorecording] / Warner Bros. ; produced and directed ... c1993. MGM/UA Home Video,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 791.4372 M6297 1993
T 0071189
 
Record: 24           From: Online Catalog
Julius Caesar [videorecording] / producer, Cedric Messina ; director, Herbert Wise. 1987, c1978. Time-Life Video ; Ambrose Video Pub. [distributor],
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 822.33 S52JU
T 05841
 
Record: 25           From: Online Catalog
Macbeth videorecording / presented by the British Broadcasting Corporation in association ... 1987. Time-Life Video : Ambrose Video Pub. [distributor]
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 791.4572 M11 1987A
T 0070286
 
Record: 26           From: Online Catalog
A Midsummer night's dream [videorecording] / by William Shakespeare ; a BBC Television ... 1987. Ambrose Video,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 791.4572 M62 1987
T 0070289
 
Record: 27           From: Online Catalog
The Taming of the shrew [videorecording] / by William Shakespeare ; a BBC Television ... 1987. Ambrose Video,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 791.4572 T15 1987
T 0070287
 
Record: 28           From: Online Catalog
The Tempest [videorecording] / by William Shakespeare ; a BBC Television production ... 1987. Ambrose Video,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 791.4572 T28 1987
32755001331603
 
Record: 29           From: Online Catalog
King Lear [videorecording] / by William Shakespeare ; produced by Fraser Peacock ... c1984. Kultur,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 822.33 S52KI
T 0020387
 
Record: 30           From: Online Catalog
Richard III [videorecording] / London Film Productions, ltd. ; produced and directed ... [199-?], c1955. Janus Films : [distributed by] Public Media Home Vision,
  Location:
Call Number:
Barcode:
LMC - WHL - Video Collection
VIDEO 791.4372 R511 1955
T 0070270
 

Online catalog - library holdings