This business research database features the full text for more than 2,100 journals. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Designed for energy industry professionals and researchers of all types, this comprehensive full-text database supports the informational needs of the energy and power industries at all levels. Coverage focuses on petroleum, natural gas, electric power, coal, nuclear power, renewable energy, and others.
Energy & Power Source is a comprehensive full-text database designed to support the informational needs of the energy and power industries at all levels. This collection provides unmatched full-text coverage of information relevant to many areas integral to the energy and power industries, encompassing all component industries within, including those focused on petroleum, natural gas, electric power, coal, nuclear power, renewable energy, and others. This product provides vital information for professionals involved at any level within the energy and power industries, including research, exploration, extraction, processing, production, distribution, marketing, selling, and more. Energy & Power Source offers cover-to-cover indexing from more than 1,000 publications, including journals, monographs, magazines, and trade publications, all directly dealing with energy industry-related issues. Hundreds of key energy-focused industry and market reports are also included. The database also offers tens of thousands of additional highly-relevant articles, benchmarks, and best practices, selected from a multitude of trade and industry publications. Designed for energy industry professionals and researchers of all types, Energy & Power Source is the premier dedicated collection of energy and power industry-related content available today.
Find nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Also includes the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.
Using an EBSCO database article, copy and paste the permalink