Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Literature and Criticism: Search Online Catalog

Selected titles

Classic African-American women's narratives. Main Collection: 813.3080992 C6144.

Concise Oxford Companion to African American literature. Reference Collection: R 810.9896073 C7446.

Critical companion to Toni Morrison: a lilterary reference to her life and work. Main Collection: 813.54 M882yg.

Dictionary of American literary characters. Reference: R 813.00927 D5544A2.

Edgar Allen Poe, A to Z: the essential reference to his life and work. Main Collection: 818.309 P743YS.

Encyclopedia of Asian-American literature. Reference Collection: R 8109895 O361.

Ernest Hemingway, A to Z: the essential reference to his life and work. Main Collection: 813.52 H488YO.

The ring of words: Tolkien and the Oxford English Dictionary. Main Collection: 423.028 T6499yg.

Shakespeare A to Z: the essential reference to his life and work. Reference: R 822.33 B789.

William Faulkner A to Z: the essential reference to his life and work. Main Collection: 813.52 F2637YF.

Online Catalog

Sample search - the Online Catalog

Looking for a criticism about an autlhor? Try setting up your search using "criticism" as a SUBJECT along with your author [leave field open]. For example:

 

criticism subject
AND
toni morrison all headings