Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Multi subject images
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Multi-subject article database which includes an image search.
CQ Researcher This link opens in a new window
Look for segment on maps and graphs in the full reports.
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
Over 200,000 images. Copy them and use them in your project — they are provided without digital rights management (DRM) restrictions.
Gale In Context: Global Issues This link opens in a new window
Select advanced search. Type in your topic and then scroll down to "by document type" and check "images."
Get started now!
Want to jazz up your PowerPoint presentation? Take a look at this guide. It is not a comprehensive list of image resources...it can't be as there is so much out there......but use this guide as a start to locate images from the library's databases, online catalog, as well as selected web resources.
Search the online library catalog for books and DVDs
Online Catalog This link opens in a new window
Search the library's books, eBooks, DVDs, and streaming video available for you to check out or view online.
Call Number: 595.789 M324 (Books)
Publication Date: 2015-09-17
Melting Away by
Call Number: 910.911 S4388 (Books)
Publication Date: 2014-12-02
Tales of Remarkable Birds by
Call Number: 598.15 C872 (Books)
Publication Date: 2015-05-12
Biography Reference Center (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Containing many of the top-ranked biographical reference collections and magazines, this database offers a comprehensive collection of full-text biographies and unique narrative biographies. More than 430,000 full-text biographies.