Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Locate industry overviews
Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
This business research database features the full text for more than 2,100 journals. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Use advanced search for best results. Find 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Includes features such as alerts and saved searches, and a collaborative work space with shared folders and annotated documents.
Energy, Leadership, and Business Titles
Find articles related to energy
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Multi-subject database, with more than 8,500 magazines and journals. Includes abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Environment Complete (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Contains more than 2.4 million records from more than 2,200 domestic and international titles going back to 1888 (including over 1,350 active core titles) as well as more than 190 monographs. The database also contains full text for more than 920 journals.
Gale In Context: Global Issues This link opens in a new window
Explore issues within government, law, health, science and technology, society and culture, and more. Includes global viewpoints, reference materials, country information, primary source documents, videos, statistics, and more. Cross-searchable with Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints database.
Greenfile (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
The library subscribes to JSTOR Arts and Sciences I, III, and IV, which contains the full-text of 350 journals in economics, history, political science, sociology, language, performing and visual arts, and music. Explore more free journal articles and open access book chapters on JSTOR that are open content. JSTOR includes over1,000 collections of images and primary sources from more than 225 libraries and other institutions.